Barking Crazy


I remember when, I remember, I remember when I lost my mind! Gnarls Barkley “Crazy”

I have lost my mind a number of times, but am I reaching new heights? In the past 24 hours I have started a new twitter page for my fur-kid – an adorable 4yr old female German Short-Haired Pointer called Cookie @OneHotBitch. I have also spent the majority of the past three hours wondering what she is thinking. Let me explain (a crazy woman must)…..

You see, my gorgeous girl (that’s my fur-kid) and I have been separated for the past month while hubby and I set up a new life in Abu Dhabi. Currently, as I type she is in the cargo manifest of an Emirates plane flying from Perth to Dubai. For those not in the know – that is a 12-hour flight!

I am so excited to see her, that I can’t sleep and I wonder what she is thinking. Feel free to check out what I think she is thinking (yes, I am crazy) @OneHotBitch.

P.S She tweets about her fears about DVT, sends a post to Britney Spears and wishes she had an opposable thumb.

Does that make me crazy? Possibly Gnarls Barkley “Crazy”


