Two kinds of people in this world


There are two kinds of people in this world… those that dance and those that watch.

Somehow along this crazy life, I have gone from shaking the house down, to being on the sidelines watching. I am married to a watcher. He is the one always supporting the dancer from the sidelines. He is happy to put the spot light on you, but not be the dance partner.

I am not complaining. He is my one …. but I am thinking that it is time to find a dance partner. A friend that I can call on whenever and who understands the dance moves, the rhythm and what it feels like to be on the dancefloor.

I NEED to be the dancer – the person out there doing things. I am not a sidelines kinda girl.

It’s time to get out of this funk and funky it up! My dance partner is out there… I hope I find her soon!

