My favourite pick up lines (ones that may have worked)


I never have had a guy use a pick up line on me that worked… so for any guys looking for a good pick up line, these are my favourites. They may have got a laugh out of me instead of the eyeball roll BUT it would all depend on delivery AND chemistry……

Do you buy your pants on sale? because at my house they would be 100% off.

The word of the day is “legs” now let’s go home so I can spread the word!

I got the f, c & k. All i need is u

I can’t find my puppy, can you help me find him? I think he went into this cheap motel room

Sit on my lap and lets talk about the first thing that pops up.

If I flip a coin what are the chances of me getting head?

Those are nice pants, but they’d look better on my floor.

              

