Finally it has happened for me….


I know that Ce Ce Peniston was referring to Mr Right when singing her dance single “Finally” but I am going to use her lyrics to describe something that has finally happened for me.

Drum roll please! (If you need more than your imagination to insert the drum sound – click here! http://instantdrumroll.com/)

You ready?

I have my scuba diving medical clearance! Three months, four doctors, countless amounts of money and consultations later…… I have in my hot little hand my ticket to the underwater world. This little gem enables me to now connect with Al Mahara Dive Center and take the biggest step to finalising my Dive Master. It is also a small step to a career in scuba diving! Please bear with me:

Whoop whoop! Yahooooooo! Oh Yeah! *Insert crazy dance here*

Finally-y you come alo-o-ong
The way I feel about ya it just can’t be wro-ong
If you only knew-ew the way I feel about you-ou
I just can’t describe i-it, oh-no-no
Finally it has happened to me, Right in front of my face
My feelin’s can’t descri-ibe it, Finally it has happened to me
Right in front of my face, And I just cannot hi-ide it
Finally it has happened to me, Right in front of my face
My feelin’s can’t descri-ibe it, Finally it has happened to me
Right in front of my face, And I just cannot hi-ide it

Did I say Whoop whoop already?

